Reviews

Kimberly
11/2/2018
Menu says 12 wontons, but it's only 6. The mu shu pork is mostly onion, the others Ive had have more green onion and vegetables.
Zachary
9/21/2018
Fast delivery always great food
Michelle
9/3/2018
not enough meat in noodles and missed some veggies
kathleen
8/24/2018
I really enjoy the option of delivery, the food is great too.
Angelena
5/10/2018
Foodw as great
Samantha
5/9/2018
We love China Chef! The service is wonderful, the owner is personable, efficient, and always remembers us. The food is delicious as usual. :-)
Felicia
1/27/2018
Amazing food and lots of it!!! Loved it
Terri
1/26/2018
Wasn't bad.
Courtney
9/16/2017
Great food, great service. Even after Hurricane Irma their kitchen was operating at near full capacity.
Beth
7/12/2017
Delicious as always! Food was fresh, hot, and flavorful.
Connie
6/15/2017
As ALWAYS - Good Food, Good Prices, Good Service!!!
Karen
6/4/2017
The food had a nice flavor. I can't give it 5 stars because we ordered the General Tso's very spicy and it was just medium. The sauce in the Amazing Curry was very tasty. If it was a thinner sauce it would have added flavor to the bland steamed broccoli. Pad Thai was also very tasty. Loved the fresh cilantro.
Michael
5/25/2017
very nice
Christina
5/3/2017
Super friendly front counter girl and cooks. Food was cooked well and ready fast. Tasted good. Order was correct. Will return.
Savanna
4/18/2017
Amazing
Taina
3/26/2017
Love being able to Order online , Convienient fast and easy and food was delicious . Will buy from here again.
Michael
2/25/2017
very nicely cooked and seasoned
Angelena
1/27/2017
The meat in both the kung po chicken and the beef lo mein were chewy and soggy very gross. I do think the general tso shoukd be spicey.
Beth
9/8/2016
Wonderful as always.
Kyle
9/4/2016
Good food and was ready when I got there.
Lee
8/23/2016
Great Food! Friendly Service! Awesome Hardworking Family!
Andrea
6/29/2016
The food was fresh & steaming hot. Dumplings were especially delicious!
Julia
6/9/2016
Quick and friendly service
Any questions please call us.